Started on: 04-09-2006 09:41 PM
Replies: 37
Last post by: x-thumpr-x on 06-14-2006 09:11 AM
Mister

Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 56
Rate this member

Report this Post04-09-2006 09:41 PM Click Here to See the Profile for MisterSend a Private Message to MisterDirect Link to This Post
Fellow Canadian Fiero Drivers,
and U.S neighbors that would like to join us

The last time we had our Kingston Cruise was September 2004
And to give you something to think about…This was the view

Picture by LaVerne

So, with out further ado, lets start taking optional dates for a
London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal get together and cruise. (gotta find a shorter name for this)
If it's going to happen, I'm asking someone to step up for the organizing
As I'm a total newbie at this stuff and I don't think LaVerne is going to be available.

With your permission, this info should be posted on all our forums:
Ottawa Fiero Forum
(Updates by dguy)
GTA Fiero Forum
(Updates by x-thumpr-x)
S.O.F.A members
(BPJ, all your guys are here right?)
Club Fiero Montreal
(Updates by Mister)

We'll use PFF as the source for updates.
These general links above will be replaced with the actual Kingston Threads once online.

I know its only April, but let's get the ball rolling early so we can make it happen this year

Thanks,

[This message has been edited by Mister (edited 04-16-2006).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
FieroMontreal

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-09-2006 10:16 PM Click Here to See the Profile for FieroMontrealSend a Private Message to FieroMontrealDirect Link to This Post
Looks like fun! But I don't think I'll have a fiero by then I might go watch if you stop by in Montreal!
Newbfiero

Feedback score:    (19)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 71
Rate this member

Report this Post04-09-2006 10:16 PM Click Here to See the Profile for NewbfieroSend a Private Message to NewbfieroDirect Link to This Post