Started on: 03-19-2010 04:26 PM
Replies: 105
Last post by: unboundmo on 03-26-2010 12:17 AM
NickD3.4

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 100
Rate this member

Report this Post03-19-2010 04:26 PM Click Here to See the Profile for NickD3.4Send a Private Message to NickD3.4Direct Link to This Post
I had to write a paper about the war on drugs. As a cop, I can honestly say, in my experience, Marijuana has not played a major role in crime or violence, except for the i-product of it being illegal. The fact its illegal, causes these things to happen.

After doing much thought, and relying on my experiences on the street. I finally came to this conclusion. What do you think?