Pennock's Fiero Forum
  Totally O/T - Archive
  BANKRUPTCY... I'm thinking about it. Have you done it? (Page 1)

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 5 pages long:  1   2   3   4   5 
Previous Page | Next Page
BANKRUPTCY... I'm thinking about it. Have you done it? by buddycraigg
Started on: 11-03-2009 02:38 AM
Replies: 177
Last post by: 82-T/A [At Work] on 11-19-2009 12:30 PM
buddycraigg

Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 478
Rate this member

Report this Post11-03-2009 02:38 AM Click Here to See the Profile for buddycraiggSend a Private Message to buddycraiggDirect Link to This Post
I hate to admit it, but I am thinking about bankruptcy.

I've been juggling about $20,000 in credit card debt for about 7 years now.
I'm not going to bore you with how I got myself into this spot.
Or why I can't seem to get ahead.

I would just like to hear of your first hand experience of what happened.

------------------
I'm no servant of god. But I feel good trying to help people.

KCFOG
ZOMG!
Luke 22:36

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
87antuzzi

Feedback score:    (9)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 228
Rate this member

Report this Post11-03-2009 02:47 AM Click Here to See the Profile for 87antuzziSend a Private Message to 87antuzziDirect Link to This Post
Don't know how it works, or anything about it. My dad did it and he said it "saved his ass".
never2old

Feedback score:    (20)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 68
Rate this member

Report this Post11-03-2009 05:35 AM Click Here to See the Profile for never2oldSend a Private Message to never2oldDirect Link to This Post
There are those who will not respond because they are ashamed to admit that they have filed.
Many years ago I did it.
It will screw up your credit for ten years, but what good is credit when you re receiving phone calls asking for money when you don't have it?